OTO / contact

To get in touch or for any questions please contact us at on-trade-off@protonmail.com

Initiated by 

Picha (Lubumbashi, DRC) and Enough Room for Space (Brussels, BE)

Currently involved 

Lotte Arndt (2020–), Alexis Destoop (2018–), Marjolijn Dijkman (2018–), Gulda El Magambo (2018–), Pélagie Gbaguidi (2020–), Oulimata Gueye (2020–), Femke Herregraven (2018–), Jean Katambayi (2018–), Dorine Mokha (†2021), Musasa (2018–), Alain Nsenga (2020–), Georges Senga (2018–), Aïko Solovkine (2021–), Pamela Tulizo (2020–), Maarten Vanden Eynde (2018–) 

Formerly involved 

Sammy Baloji (2018-2019), Daddy Tshikaya (2018-2019) 

Artistic Coordination 

Georges Senga, Jean Katambayi (Picha) 

Marjolijn Dijkman, Maarten Vanden Eynde, Constance Nguyen (ERforS) 

Editorial Team 

Lotte Arndt, Oulimata Gueye 

Involved producers 2018-2020 

arp: / Katrien Reist, Julia Reist 

Financial support 

Digital Earth Fellowship (Hivos Fund); Flanders Audiovisual Fund (VAF); Framer Framed, Thami Mnyele Foundation; De Brakke Grond, Mondriaan Fund, Vlaamse Gemeenschap, Z33.

Former presentations

Picha, Lubumbashi, DRC (2018 & 2019); 9th Biennale Contour, Mechelen, BE (2019); Gallerie Imane Farès, Paris, FR (2019); La Colonie, Paris, FR (2019); Enough Room for Space, BE (2019); Cargo in Context, Amsterdam, NL (2019); De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam, NL (2019); 6th Biennale de Lubumbashi, RDC (2019); Centre Culturel Jean Cocteau, FR (2019); Digital Earth Talks, Jameel Arts Centre, Dubai, UAE (2019); The Contemporary Art Days Summit Södertälje and Gnesta, SE (2019); The Parasite, KABK, The Hague, NL (2020); Intersections of Care, Wiels (online, 2020); EURO—VISION Assembly, Radar & Arts Catalyst, UK (Online, 2020); Phase Shift, Enough Room for Space, BE (2021); MIG, La Générale, Paris, FR (2021)


Femke Herregraven (design), Leonidas Diamantis (development)